The Canaan Dog Club of America

AKC Parent Club of the Breed

Officers and Directors of the CDCA

The CDCA Officers and Board of Directors, Term of Office August 1, 2021, through July 31, 2023, are:

President: Keith Shank
Vice President: Annette Israel
Recording Secretary: April Gray
Corresponding Secretary: Bryna Comsky
Treasurer: David Golden
Director Central: Linda Clark
Director East: David Pohl
Director West: Cathey Dunn
Director: Jennie LaPrade

Committees and Chairs

Agility: Dan & Julie Haddy
AKC Delegate: Pamela Stacey Rosman
AKC Gazette: Denise Gordon
AKC Meet The Breeds: The Board
Awards: Denise Gordon
Breeder Referral: Sally Armstrong
Desert Born Registry: Joan Capaiu Greene
Facebook: The Board
Health: Donna Davison
Herding: Denise Gordon
Judges Education: Christina Miller
Legislation: Norma Bennett Woolf & Joan Capaiu Greene
Publicity & Public Education: Carrie Franz & David Golden
Membership: Risa Baumrind
Newsletter (Canaan Kibitzer): Amanda Pough
Versatility: Denise Gordon
Ways & Means: Annette Israel & April Gray
Web: John Relph & Joan Capaiu Greene

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair, please contact a CDCA Officer or Director.